We’ve only just begun…

Hello, everyone!

I’ve finally done it!  I’ve started a blog!  And I’m supes excited!

This is my excited face

From the title, you might assume that this blog will be all about running.  Well, ya know what they say about those who assume?  Let’s not make ninnies of ourselves.  Instead, go check out the “Run with me…” page.  I explain everything there.

I plan to write a little bit about everything but I’ll mainly focus on what I’m making, where I’m going, who I’m seeing, and when I’m running.  So, yeah, I’ve set myself no parameters cause I don’t like to be boxed in!

This is my first blogging experience so I’d appreciate advice from any bloggers out there.  I can’t promise I’ll follow it but I’ll definitely consider it.

Look for my first post this coming Monday July 30th.  I’ll be writing about what I got from my Foodie Pen Pal this month!

Until then, Blogspeed!

Categories: Uncategorized | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “We’ve only just begun…

  1. Yay! Welcome to the wonderful world of blogging 🙂

  2. tara

    you know I can’t wait to follow this! XO

  3. Woo Hoo! And I can’t wait for that pod cast of yours 🙂

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

